Welcome to

CiDA 2020

A series of online events that's happening live. And it's all free.

 

 

Introducing the PodCase

CiDA is committed to holding our annual meeting in 2020. It will take the form of an online, one hour PodCase - delivered weekly for 6 weeks that remain controversial, fun, engaging, relevant and worth your time.

 

Access will be free, and the PodCases will be archived for later viewing.

 

CiDA 2020: PodCase Wednesdays

Event kick off at 5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST (U.S.)

WEDNESDAY SCHEDULE

5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST: 30min “Meet the Sponsors”

5:30 p.m. PST / 8:30 p.m. EST: 30min “Meet the Faculty”

6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST: 60min PodCase

7:00 p.m. PST / 10:00 p.m. EST: Post-PodCase Industry Session

WEDNESDAY PODCASE SESSIONS

10.14 | Migration of Stent to Right Atrium – The Heartbreak of Stenting
10.21 | Cephalic Arch Stenosis – Common problem; too many choices?

10.28 | Emergency Access – Crashlanders Early Cannulation Graft or Catheter +AVF/PD

11.4 | Non-surgical (perc) AVF creation Creating mature AV access

11.11 | Failed AV Grafts – What Access Now?
11.18 | Symptomatic Subclavian Vein Occlusion